CAE Leadership

<- Return to community home

Meet the Committee on Architecture for Education leadership

Existing Members

You can contact any leader by logging into AIA and using the "Send Message" function on the leader's profiles linked above. 


Bruce Bland, Sr. Director

Leadership Group

2023 chair

Olivia Graf-Doyle Assoc. AIA
Architecture for Education, Inc.
Pasadena, CA 

Judith Hoskens Assoc. AIA,  Fellow-A4LE, REFP, LEED AP® 
Minneapolis, MN

Diego Barrera AIA
WRA Architects
Dallas, TX

Rebecca Baibak, AIA
Integrus Architecture
Seattle, WA

Jason Forney, FAIA
Boston, MA

Our Mission

The Committee on Architecture for Education (CAE) is a large and active group of architects and allied professionals concerned with the quality and design of all types of educational, cultural, and recreational facilities.