DFA Advisory Group

2017 Leadership


Dodd Kattman, AIA
MKM architecture + design
Fort Wayne, IN

Tim Mueller, AIA, LEED AP
SFCS Architects
Charlotte, NC


David Banta, AIA
WDG Architecture Firm
Washington, DC

Thomas C. Brutting, FAIA
HKIT Architects
Oakland, CA

Alexis Denton, AIA
San Francisco, CA

Quinn deMenna, AIA

Alberto & Associates
Haddonfield, NJ

Martin Siefering, AIA
Perkins Eastman
Pittsburgh, PA

Emeritus Advisory Group Members

2014 - 2015 Co-Chairs

Vicki Nelson, AIA, ACHA
Diekema Hamann
Kalamazoo, MI

Dennis Cope, AIA
St. Louis

2013 Chair
Joyce Polhamus, FAIA
San Francisco

2011 Chair

James Warner, FAIA
JSA Inc. Architects & Planners
Portsmouth, NH

2010 Chair
Eric McRoberts, AIA
Reese Lower Patrick & Scott, Ltd.
Lancaster, PA

2009 Chair
Ingrid Fraley, ASID
Design Services, Inc.
Gaithersburg, MD

2008 Chair
Leslie Moldow, FAIA
Perkins Eastman
Oakland, CA

2007 Chair
Mitch Green, AIA, AIJ
New York City

2006 Chair
Jeffrey W. Anderzhon, FAIA
Crepidoma Consulting
Washington, DC

2005 Chair
Glen A. Tipton, FAIA
Brown Craig Turner

Design for Aging Organizational Partner

formerly known as American Association of Homes and Services for the Aging