CAE Leadership Group

The 2014 CAE Leadership Group tours the Meyer May House after a strategic planning session.

President and Chair
Steven M. Shiver, FAIA, LEED AP
Seattle, WA

Claire B. Gallagher, Ed.D., Assoc. AIA
Georgian Court University
Lakewood, NJ
Vice President
John R. Dale, FAIA, LEED AP
Harley Ellis Devereaux
Los Angeles, CA

2016 CAE Design Awards Chair                          
Karina Ruiz, AIA
Dull Olson Weekes - IBI Group Architects
Portland, OR
Past-President and Chair
Paul Hutton, AIA
Cuningham Group
Denver, CO

Stuart Pettitt, AIA
Straub Pettitt Yaste Architects
Clawson, MI