Discussion: View Thread

  • 1.  RAIC International Prize 2019

    Posted 03-08-2019 13:25

    The RAIC International Prize (formerly the Moriyama RAIC International Prize) is a unique CAD $100,000 prize recognizing great architecture anywhere in the world that transforms society and promotes justice, respect, equality, and inclusiveness.

    Awarded every two years, the Prize is open to all architects, of every nationality and location. The winner is chosen in an open juried competition.

    Three RAIC International Prize Scholarships are also awarded to students of architecture in programs in Canada, in conjunction with the RAIC International Prize.

    Announcement of 2019 Call for Submissions
    About the RAIC International Prize name

    Theresa Palma
    Director, International Relations
    The American Institute of Architects
    Washington DC
    Learn more