Innovation Awards submission deadline

When:  Aug 2, 2019

Submit to the 2019 Innovation Awards

The Innovation Awards recognize the exemplary use and implementation of innovative technologies and progressive practices among architects and designers, their collaborators, and their clients, in support of the design, delivery and operation of buildings or research in practice and academia.

Deadline: August 2 by 5pm
Fees: AIA members $350/Nonmembers $400/Academic institutions $100
2019 categories:
  • Category A: Holistic Design
  • Category B: Development of Design or Design Thinking
  • Category C: Project Delivery & Construction Contract Administration Excellence
  • Category D: Project Lifecycle Performance

Learn more and submit >