Small Project Design

BI(h)OME (by Kevin Daly Architects)

Quick Links

Who we are

AIA Small Project Design (SPD) Knowledge Community supports, celebrates, and promotes small projects by engaging designers and the public.

Developing the Next Generation of Leaders - Virtual Roundtable

  • 1.  Developing the Next Generation of Leaders - Virtual Roundtable

    Posted 07-09-2018 16:55

    Join Strogoff Consulting for a FREE Virtual Roundtable:

    Developing the Next Generation of Leaders

    Learn from your colleagues in this online forum about how firms can attract, retain and provide ongoing opportunities for our next generation of leaders. Share insights with other design professionals from your desktop or mobile device.

    Wednesday, July 25, 2018

    2 PM EDT (1 PM CDT, Noon MDT, 11 AM PDT)

    Duration: 60 minutes

    Register at:

    Welcome! You are invited to join a meeting: Developing the Next Generation of Leaders: An interactive discussion for emerging and established leaders. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the meeting.

    Zoom Video remove preview
    Welcome! You are invited to join a meeting: Developing the Next Generation of Leaders: An interactive discussion for emerging and established leaders. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the meeting.
    Welcome! You are invited to join a meeting: Developing the Next Generation of Leaders: An interactive discussion for emerging and established leaders. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the meeting.
    View this on Zoom Video >

    Please extend this invitation to your colleagues -- we want to learn from each other!



    ------------------------------
    Michael Strogoff, FAIA
    Chair Emeritus, PMKC Advisory Group
    President, Strogoff Consulting
    Mill Valley, CA 94941
    ------------------------------
    Open: Call for submissions at aia.org/SPDgrant - Financial support for non-profits working with architects