Small Firm Exchange

Community HTML

hero image for SFX site

Quick Links

Who we are

The mission of the AIA Small Firm Exchange (SFx) is to advance the mutual interests of architects practicing in small firms. The objectives of the AIA SFx are three-fold:

1. Advocate for small firms within the AIA and in outside organizations and agencies.
2. Promote leadership in Small Firm professional development and practice; and
3. Facilitate and support the local component round tables and small firm networks.

Live webinar "Navigating the COVID-19 Economy: Insights from Firm Leaders" scheduled for next Wednesday, April 22

  • 1.  Live webinar "Navigating the COVID-19 Economy: Insights from Firm Leaders" scheduled for next Wednesday, April 22

    Posted 04-13-2020 05:30 PM
    Please join us in this free live webinar on Wednesday, April 22 at 2 PM EDT (1 PM CDT, Noon MDT, 11 AM PDT) and will feature 10 - 12 firm leaders from across the country. The webinar will provide insights to architects about how to effectively respond to the economic fallout of the pandemic.
    Register at Navigating the COVID-19 Economy: Insights from Firm Leaders

    ------------------------------
    Michael Strogoff, FAIA
    Chair Emeritus, PMKC Advisory Group
    President, Strogoff Consulting
    Mill Valley, CA 94941
    ------------------------------