Practice Management Member Conversations

Community HTML

Clouds

Quick Links

Who we are

The Practice Management Knowledge Community (PMKC) identifies and develops information on the business of architecture for use by the profession to maintain and improve the quality of the professional and business environment.  The PMKC initiates programs, provides content and serves as a resource to other knowledge communities, and acts as experts on AIA Institute programs and policies that pertain to a wide variety of business practices and trends.

May 13 Webinar: Insights from a New Generation of Leaders

  • 1.  May 13 Webinar: Insights from a New Generation of Leaders

    Posted 04-21-2021 02:43 PM

    Join us on May 13 for this webinar and gain insights from AIA's new generation of leaders. This free webinar is limited to 500 participants.

    Each year, the AIA honors individuals who have demonstrated exceptional leadership and made significant contributions to the architecture profession. Join us as we host the 2021 Young Architect Award recipients in a lively discussion on leadership, social equity, climate action, and how the pandemic will shape our profession.


    During this 90-minute webinar, moderated by Carol Ross Barney, FAIA, Armando L. Gonzalez, FAIA, and Michael Strogoff, FAIA, many of the 2021 Young Architect Award recipients will share their insights and stories about their leadership journeys as they reflect on our rapidly changing profession.

    Date:  Thursday, May 13
    Time:  2:00 PM EDT (1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 MDT, 11:00 AM PDT)

    Click here to register, or go to the following URL:

    https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_k69ig-HXRhqCBPuk9XL3ig



    ------------------------------
    Michael Strogoff, FAIA
    Chair Emeritus, PMKC Advisory Group
    President, Strogoff Consulting, Inc.
    Mill Valley, CA 94941
    ------------------------------
    ICYMI: Shifting perceptions of workplace relationships | Watch the recorded webinar