Practice Management Member Conversations

Clouds

Quick Links

Who we are

The Practice Management Knowledge Community (PMKC) identifies and develops information on the business of architecture for use by the profession to maintain and improve the quality of the professional and business environment.  The PMKC initiates programs, provides content and serves as a resource to other knowledge communities, and acts as experts on AIA Institute programs and policies that pertain to a wide variety of business practices and trends.

A'20 announcement

Because of the rapidly changing circumstances, please refer to conferenceonarchitecture.com for the latest information on A’20 sessions and events.

Live webinar "Navigating the COVID-19 Economy: Insights from Firm Leaders" scheduled for next Wednesday, April 22

  • 1.  Live webinar "Navigating the COVID-19 Economy: Insights from Firm Leaders" scheduled for next Wednesday, April 22

    Posted 04-13-2020 17:30
    Please join us in this free live webinar on Wednesday, April 22 at 2 PM EDT (1 PM CDT, Noon MDT, 11 AM PDT) and will feature 10 - 12 firm leaders from across the country. The webinar will provide insights to architects about how to effectively respond to the economic fallout of the pandemic.
    Register at Navigating the COVID-19 Economy: Insights from Firm Leaders

    ------------------------------
    Michael Strogoff, FAIA
    Chair Emeritus, PMKC Advisory Group
    President, Strogoff Consulting
    Mill Valley, CA 94941
    ------------------------------
    Open: Call for applications deadline November 6. Learn more and apply to join the PMKC leadership!