Discussion: View Thread

2019 Faith & Form / ID Awards for Religious Architecture

  • 1.  2019 Faith & Form / ID Awards for Religious Architecture

    Posted 23 days ago
      |   view attached
    The 2019 Faith & Form / Interfaith Design International Awards Competition, allied with the American Institute of Architects (AIA), is now open for submissions at faithandformawards.com. This international awards program recognizes the best in the design of religious buildings of any faith. Categories include New Facilities, Renovation/Restoration, Adaptive Re-Use, Sacred Landscape, Student Work, Unbuilt, Liturgical/Interior Design, and Arts. Submissions are made online and are juried by experts in the field. Submissions must be made by June 30, 2019. Winners will be published in Faith & Form magazine, on faithandform.com, will be exhibited at the AIA's annual convention, and will receive recognition at an awards presentation at the convention. More information on the awards submission website: faithandformawards.com. Enter now!

    Michael Crosbie FAIA
    Faith & Form
    Essex CT