The U40 List: AIA/AAH List of Healthcare Design’s Best Under 40

02-06-2017 15:41

This scholarship is closed and will re-open in February 2019. 

The U40 List is nomination oriented recognition to celebrate individuals making a significant contribution to the advancement of health facilities design. Each year up to two individuals will be selected to have their names added to the distinguished U40 List. The U40 List recipients will receive a travel stipend to attend the Summer Leadership Summit in Chicago in July.

Nominate an individual making a significant impact on healthcare design who will be under 40 years of age on April 2, 2018 and has worked on healthcare related projects for at least the past five years. For more information, please download the PDF below.

2018 U40 List: Diana Anderson and Akshay Sangolli
2017 U40 List: Jhiah Chang and Hao Duong
2016 U40 List: Joaquim Meira and Tammy Thompson
2015 U40 List: Brandy Olsen and Erin Peavey

#healthcare #AcademyofArchitectureforHealth #SummerLeadershipSummit #HealthcareDesign #Conferences

0 Favorited
1 Files
pdf file
U40 Application 2018_Final.pdf   367K   1 version
Uploaded - 02-08-2018

Tags and Keywords

Related Entries and Links

No Related Resource entered.