Archives

The News Archives of the AIA College of Fellows

View current issues of the AIA College of Fellows official newsletter, the Fellowscope.

 

2012:

January

February

April

May

June

August

October

November

December

  AIA College of Fellows Executive Committee:
Norman L. Koonce, FAIA, Chancellor, norman.koonce@verizon.net
Ronald L. Skaggs, FAIA, Vice-Chancellor, rskaggs@hksinc.com
William J. Stanley, III, FAIA, Bursar, wjstanley@stanleylove-stanleypc.com
Albert W. Rubeling, Jr., FAIA, Secretary, arubeling@rubeling.com.

College of Fellows Website: http://www.aia.org/cof  

John R. Sorrenti, FAIA, Chair, COF Regional Representatives, jrs@jrsarchitect.com
Robert I. Selby, FAIA, Editor, Fellowscope, rselby@illinois.edu
Terri Stewart, CAE, Executive Director, College of Fellows, tstewart@aia.org


Inside the Archives

View the AIA College of Fellows archives, including both
Fellowscope and Medallion
Click the titles below to view table of contents and download links for each issue.

2011 »
2010 »
2009 »
2008 »
2007 »
2006 »
2005 »