2015 a/e ProNet David W. Lakamp AIA Scholarship

About the Program

Thank you to our sponsor: a/e ProNet!

This scholarship was initiated in 1990 by a/e ProNet, a group of insurance professionals providing risk management services to architects and engineers. In 1999, the scholarship was renamed for David W. Lakamp. Mr. Lakamp was a founder of a/e ProNet and a trusted advisor to the profession. He left behind a legacy of professionalism and integrity that set new standards in the field of insurance services. Two students, who best demonstrate strong interest in practice and risk management, will each receive a $5,000 award.


6/24 2015 Recipients Announced
5/15 Sign up to be notified when the new application is posted in January 2016!

View the 2015 Recipients below!

2015 General Information and Instructions